Fiction

Where the Crawdads Sing

Description: For years, rumors of the ‘Marsh Girl’ have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh… Read More ›

The Girl From Moldova

Description: The Girl From Moldova is the story of the difficult relationship between a father and son, caused by perceived bullying through the years, by the father. The situation is worsened by the news that the father, now widowed, plans… Read More ›

A Burning

Description: Jivan is a Muslim girl from the slums, determined to move up in life, who is accused of executing a terrorist attack on a train because of a careless comment on Facebook. PT Sir is an opportunistic gym teacher… Read More ›

The First Actress

Description: The tumultuous life of the legendary French star Sarah Bernhardt–the world’s first modern actress and international celebrity–dazzles in this stunning novel for readers of Love and Ruin and Mistress of the Ritz. From her beginnings as the daughter of… Read More ›

Normal People

Description: THE BBC ADAPTATION OF NORMAL PEOPLE IS NOW AVAILABLE ON BBC IPLAYER AND BBC 1OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLDTHE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES AND TOP FIVE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE COSTA NOVEL AWARD 2018WINNER OF THE AN… Read More ›

Three Sisters

Description: –Three Sisters by Bi Feiyu Title: Three Sisters Alternative name: – Author: Bi Feiyu Genre: fiction Release: N/A Page(Chapter): Read More: [Ebook] [Translate] [Audiobook] [Downloads]

Sandalwood Death

Description: – Sandalwood Death by Mo Yan Title: Sandalwood Death Alternative name: – Author: Mo Yan Genre: fiction Release: N/A Page(Chapter): Read More: [Ebook] [Translate] [Audiobook] [Downloads]

The Republic of Wine

Description: –The Republic of Wine by Mo Yan Title: The Republic of Wine Alternative name: – Author: Mo Yan Genre:fiction Release: N/A Page(Chapter): Read More: [Ebook] [Translate] [Audiobook] [Downloads]

Red Sorghum

Description: –Red Sorghum by Mo Yan… Title: Red Sorghum Alternative name: – Author: Mo Yan Genre: fiction Release: N/A Page(Chapter): Read More: [Ebook] [Translate] [Audiobook] [Downloads]

Life and Death Are Wearing…

Description: –Life and Death Are Wearing… Title: Life and Death Are Wearing… Alternative name: – Author: Mo Yan Genre: fiction Release: N/A Page(Chapter): Read More: [Ebook] [Translate] [Audiobook] [Downloads]