Royal Secret Inspector – 암행어사: 조선비밀수사단

Set towards the end of the Joseon era, Sung Yi Gyum placed first in the state examination and he now works at the Hongmungwan (administrative and research department). He doesn’t have a goal or ambition for his life.…

Royal Secret Inspector
Also known as: 암행어사: 조선비밀수사단, New Secret Royal Agent , New Ambassador , New Secret Royal Inspector , New Secret Royal Investigator , Blade of the Phantom Master , Secret Royal Inspector: Joseon Secret Investigation Team , Sin Amhaengeosa , Amhaengeosa: Joseonbimilsoosadan , 신 암행어사 , Secret Royal Agent ,
Genre(s): Korean Drama
Country: South Korea
Episode(s):  32 episodes
Broadcast: KBS2
Release: 2020
Starring: Kim Myung Soo, Kwon Na Ra, Lee Tae Hwan

Categories: Korean Drama, TV Series

Tagged as: