Love Queen – 戀愛女王 (恋爱女王)

Never cross a woman. Ten years ago, Zuo Shao Tang humiliated Zhang Jin Han in front of the entire school and left her unlucky for the next ten years. Ten years later, they meet again but he does not recognise her. How will the bewildered Zuo Shao Tang escape her vengence? Zhang Jin Han, for her part, suddenly finds herself sharing her new home with two unwelcome roommates.

Love Queen – 戀愛女王 (恋爱女王)
Also known as: Lien Ai Nu Wang, Lian Ai Nu Wang
Genre(s): Drama
Country: Taiwan
Episode(s): 21
Broadcast: CTS
Release: Aug 20, 2006 – Nov 12, 2006
Starring: Genie Chuo, Cheryl Yang, Derek Chen, Marcus Zhang, Jennifer Hong

Categories: Taiwanese Drama, TV Series

Tagged as: